Kontakt

Telefon, Fax & E-Mail Adressen
 Jürgen Abendroth

Jürgen Abendroth

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 06003-4797
Fax: 06003-9757952
Handy: 0176-21683011
eMail: 1.Vorsitzender@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Sabine Späth

Sabine Späth

1. Schriftführerin

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: 1.Schriftfuehrerin@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Jochen Schrenk

Jochen Schrenk

Pressewart

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: Pressewart@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Nicole Narwosch

Nicole Narwosch

2. Vorsitzende

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
eMail: 2.Vorsitzende@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Karen Hofmann

Karen Hofmann

Jugendleitung

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: Jugendleitung@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Jörg Parr

Jörg Parr

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: wirtschaftsausschuss@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Julian Welker

Julian Welker

1. Sitzungspräsident

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: 1.Sitzungspraesident@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Janina Kuhn

Janina Kuhn

Gardeleitung

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: Gardeleitung@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Volkmar Dein

Volkmar Dein

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: wirtschaftsausschuss@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Uwe Krausgrill

Uwe Krausgrill

1. Kassierer

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: 1.Kassierer@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Chiara Welker

Chiara Welker

Showtanzleitung

Telefon:
Fax:
Handy:
E-Mail: Showtanzleitung@kg-narrenzunft-nieder-weisel.de

Haben sie eine Frage?

15 + 4 =